Stores

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1366
Nederland, Texas 77627

Port Arthur

4401 Highway 73
Port Arthur, Texas 77642
409.962.8793
MAP

Beaumont

4005 Dowlen Road
Beaumont, Texas 77706
409.892.5363
MAP

Lumberton

141 N. LHS Drive, Suite 219
Lumberton, Texas 77657
409.751.5119
MAP

Bridge City

715 Texas Ave., Suite A
Bridge City, Texas 77611
409.738.2300
MAP

Nederland

1300 Highway 69 North
Nederland, Texas 77627
409.726.8300
MAP

E-mail: info@5pointcu.org

http://www.5pointcu.org
1.800.825.8829

Hours of Operation

Port Arthur Hours
Lobby
Monday - Friday: 9 am to 5 pm

Drive-thru
Monday - Friday: 7 am to 7 pm
Saturday: 9 am to 1 pm

Drive-up ATM

Beaumont Hours
Lobby
Monday - Friday: 9 am to 5 pm

Drive-thru
Monday - Friday: 7 am to 7 pm
Saturday: 9 am to 1 pm

Drive-up ATM

Lumberton Hours
Lobby
Monday - Friday: 9 am to 5 pm

Drive-thru
Monday - Friday: 7:30 am to 6 pm
Saturday: 9 am to 12 pm

Drive-up ATM

Bridge City Hours
Lobby
Monday - Friday: 9 am to 5 pm

Drive-thru
Monday - Friday: 7:30 am to 6 pm
Saturday: 9 am to 12 noon

Drive-up ATM

Nederland Hours
Lobby
Monday - Friday: 9 am to 5 pm
Saturday: 9 am to 1 pm

Drive-thru
Monday - Friday: 7 am to 7 pm
Saturday: 9 am to 1 pm

Drive-up ATM

2013 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day Holiday
Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Monday, January 21

Presidents' Day Holiday
Monday, February 18

Good Friday Holiday
Friday, March 29
Saturday, March 30

Memorial Day Holiday
Monday, May 27

Independence Day Holiday
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day Holiday
Monday, September 2

Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29

Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25